Top 10 Jokes From Edinburgh Fringe

Edinburgh Fringe
Edinburgh Fringe

When we are not busy making high performance outdoor clothing, we at Bamboo Clothing like to have a laugh and poke fun like the best of them. So we appreciated these little gems.

1. “I just deleted all the German names off my phone. It’s Hans free” – Darren Walsh

2. “Kim Kardashian is saddled with a huge arse…but enough about Kanye West” – Stewart Francis

3. “Surely every car is a people carrier?” – Adam Hess

4. “What’s the difference between a ‘hippo’ and a ‘Zippo’? One is really heavy, the other is a little lighter – Masai Graham

5. “If I could take just one thing to a desert island I probably wouldn’t go” – Dave Green

6. Jesus fed 5,000 people with two fishes and a loaf of bread. That’s not a miracle. That’s tapas” – Mark Nelson

7. “Red sky at night. Shepherd’s delight. Blue sky at night. Day” – Tom Parry

8. “The first time I met my wife I knew she was a keeper. She was wearing massive gloves” – Alun Cochrane

9. “Clowns divorce. Custardy battle” – Simon Munnery

10. “They’re always telling me to live my dreams. But I don’t want to be naked in an exam I haven’t revised for…” – Grace the Child

Leave a Reply

